Lead the Digital Future with Enterprise Architecture


Iasa certifications are the first global industry architect certifications that are completely vendor independent and run only by practicing architects. Iasa provides four levels of certification which describe the major milestones in an architect’s career.


Basic Membership (Free) level allows people new to the organization to explore a limited selection of benefits and learn more about Iasa, the largest global, professional, non-profit association for Enterprise and Technology architects.


ITABoK provides the tools and resources needed by individuals and organizations to set industry standards for professional career development and well as hiring practices and incorporation of IT architects into established or developing institutions.


The Iasa community is at the forefront in providing the most current skills training, best practices and business development strategies. Our courses and certification examinations are lead by the Iasa Board of Education, which is a volunteer, member-based board of certified architects who are responsible for setting our global curriculum, certification and education policies.





Upcoming Events
  1. 2022 CyberAttack Singapore

    May 24 - May 25
  2. EA Virtual Symposium 2022: Architecting the Rise of Composable Enterprise

    May 24 @ 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  3. TechXLR8 Asia 2022

    June 1 - June 3
  4. June Briefing Session: IASA Malaysia Inaugural Business Technology Architecture Awards 2022

    June 2 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  5. The Future of Digital Banking & Customer Experience 2022

    June 28 @ 8:00 am - June 29 @ 5:30 pm
Close Menu